Skip Navigation

Lions Athletics

Lower Moreland High School

.

Lions Athletics

Lower Moreland High School

Lions Athletics

Lower Moreland High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

2 weeks ago @ 2:02PM

High School & Middle School Fall Sports Information

A reminder that the PIAA Physical Form must be completed and dated after June 1st 2018 for any student to be eligible to participate in the fall season. If this form is not filled out entirely your son/daughter may not participate under any circumstances when the season begins. 

To print out the form, you may click on the following link. Physical Form

High School Coaches information is as follows if you need to email them in regards to practice times and locations once the season arrives. 

Football: Justin Beck - jbeck@lmtsd.org

Cheerleading: Ali Shain - alishain534@gmail.com

Golf: John Conrad - jconrad@lmtsd.org

Boys Soccer: Bob Barnhart- rbarnhart@lmtsd.org

Boys XC: Richard Rapson - drapson@verizon.net 

Gilrs XC: Mary Esposito - mesposito@lmtsd.org

Field Hockey: Shawn Mayer -kurt.j.mayer@verizon.net

Girls Soccer: Jack Kilroy - jackkil1@msn.com

Girls Tennis: Jeanette Hausman - jhausman@lmtsd.org

Middle School information you may contact the AD -- Matt Heiland @ mheiland@lmtsd.org or Michael Bourdreau @ MBourdreau@lmtsd.org. We are set to begin MS sports on 9/12. 

As always you can locate the most up to date schedule at lmtsdathletics.com

View all Announcements & Events

https://lmtsdathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement